Schedule

Search events


Monday August 10, 2015

  • 7:00pm CNT

    Baseball


    vs
    Watch Now - Encore - SU Baseball vs. Trinity

    SCAC


    Watchable video
    Free

    Watch
    Message


Friday August 21, 2015

  • 6:00pm EST

    Basketball - Men


    vs
    Watch Now - Encore - #1S University of the Sciences vs #3S Philadelphia University

    CACC Basketball Championships

    Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference


    Watchable video
    Free

    Watch
    Message


Saturday August 22, 2015

  • 6:30pm CNT

    Soccer - Men


    vs
    Greenville College vs. Greenville Alumni



Monday August 24, 2015

  • 4:00pm CNT

    Lacrosse - Men


    vs
    Watch Now - Encore Presentation-University of Texas vs Chapman University

    Lone Star Alliance


    Watchable video
    Free

    Watch
    Message


Tuesday August 25, 2015

  • 8:00pm PAC

    Basketball - Men


    vs
    Watch Mow - Encore-DH Men's Basketball vs San Francisco State

    California Collegiate Athletic Association


    Watchable video
    Free

    Watch
    Message


Wednesday August 26, 2015

  • 1:00pm CNT

    Baseball


    vs
    Watch Now - Encore - Austin College vs Centenary College

    SCAC


    Watchable video
    Free

    Watch
    Message


Thursday August 27, 2015

  • 6:45pm CNT

    Soccer - Women


    vs
    Greenville College vs. Southwestern Illinois



Monday August 31, 2015

  • 7:00pm CNT

    Rugby


    vs
    Watch Now - Encore - Varsity Cup National Rugby Championship - UT vs. Notre Dame

    Big 12 Conference


    Watchable video
    Free

    Watch
    Message


Tuesday September 1, 2015

  • 7:15pm CNT

    Soccer - Women


    vs
    Greenville College vs. Washington Universtiy



Wednesday September 2, 2015

  • 4:15pm CNT

    Volleyball - Women


    vs
    Greenville College JV vs. Lewis & Clark Community College